Event Registration & Memberships

Registering online makes the world a better place. Thank you!
It also enables the organisers to get in touch with you should there be any last minute changes.


Cayman Event Registration
Stroke and Stride Series

Wed 7th, 14th & 21st Aug

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
EnviroWalk 5k Walk/Run

Sun 11th Aug

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Fidelity Fun Run Series

Sat 7th, 14th & 21st Sept

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Mercuryman Triathlon

Sun 8th Sept

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
DG's 5k Challenge
Cayman Brac

Sun 15th Sept

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
DG's 5k Challenge
Grand Cayman

Sun 29th Sept

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
PW 10k "To Hell and back"

Sun 6th Oct

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Walk and Wag 5k

Sun 13th Oct

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Senakers & Tiaras 5k

Sun 27th Oct

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Breeze Fusion 5k/10k

Sat 2nd Nov

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Pirates Week 5k Walk Run"

Fri 8th Nov

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Pooch Parade

Sat 9th Nov

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Cardboard Regatta

Sat 9th Nov

Info Register
Cayman Event Registration
Brac Breeze 5k

Sat 30th Nov

Info Register

If the event you are looking for is not listed, online registration is not currently available.
Check the event pages for more information.

CaymanActive provides online registration services free of charge
to organisers of Cayman sports, health and fitness activities.