Event Registration & Memberships

Registering online makes the world a better place. Thank you!
It also enables the organisers to get in touch with you should there be any last minute changes.

If the event you are looking for is not listed, online registration is not currently available.
Check the event pages for more information.

Little Stride
Sat 25th Jan
Cayman Event Registration

6.5 Mile Little Cayman Stride

Event Page Register
Stride Against Cancer
Sun 26th Jan
Cayman Event Registration

1/2 and 1/4 Marathon

Event Page Register
Cross Island Relay
Sun 2nd Feb
Cayman Event Registration

6 x 4 Mile Relay

Event Page Register
VDAY 2020
Fri 7th - Sun 9th Feb
Cayman Event Registration

Performance Show

Event Page Register
Valentines 5k
Sat 8th Feb
Cayman Event Registration

5k Walk / Run

Event Page Register
Valentines Mile
Sun 16th Feb
Cayman Event Registration

1 Mile Walk / Run

Event Page Register
Rotary Olympics
Thurs 20th Feb
Cayman Event Registration

Team Games

Event Page Register
Off The Beaten Track
Sun 23rd Feb
Cayman Event Registration

50k Marathon / 6 Person Relay

Event Page Register
Pedal 2 the Point
Sun 1st Mar
Cayman Event Registration

Long Distance Cycle

Event Page Register
CUC West Bay Sunrise 5k
Sat 7th Mar
Cayman Event Registration

5k Walk / Run

Event Page Register
RB Fred Speirs 5k
Sun 22nd Mar
Cayman Event Registration

5k Walk / Run

Event Page Register
Tropical Relay Challenge
Sun 29th Mar
Cayman Event Registration

5 x 1 Mile Relay

Event Page Register
FREE Guardians Alive
Sat 4th Apr
Cayman Event Registration

2.5k, 5k, 10k & Wellness

Event Page Register
Wind of Hope
Sun 7th Jun
Cayman Event Registration

5k Walk / Run

Event Page Register

 

Questions or Suggestions? Just Ask!

CaymanActive provides online registration services free of charge to organisers of Cayman sports, health and fitness activities.